We live-steam to our Facebook page our Daily Mass at 9am and our Sunday Mass at 10am. Click to access our FB page.
Read more

Staff

 

   

Reverend Michael J. Doyle
Pastor
mdoyle@stmarydanvers.org

Reverend Monsignor Frederick J.Murphy
Senior Priest
John Koza
Deacon
     
Brian Shea
Deacon
bshea@stmarydanvers.org
 
Norma Haddad
Business Manager
nhaddad@stmarydanvers.org
978-774-0340
Ken Meltz
Pastoral Associate
978-774-0340
     
     

Judy Digennaro
Religious Education Gr 1-8 jdigennaro@stmarydanvers.org
978-774-0340   

R. David Porper
Director of Music & Organist
dporper@stmarydanvers.org

Anne Farmer
Director of Contemporary Music
  Not sure who to contact?
 
Kristy Heath
Communications Admin.
978-774-0340
Use our online contact form to send a note to the parish office.

Elizabeth Claveau
Confirmation Coordinator and Youth Minister
eclaveau@stmarydanvers.org
978-774-0340

 

 

    

International Catholic Stewardship Council                                              


                                         
Catholics Come Home    Catholic TV