Reverend Michael J. Doyle

Reverend Monsignor Frederick J.Murphy
Senior Priest
Reverend Mr. John Koza
Colleen Mulholland
Confirmation Coordinator Gr 9-10
Norma Haddad
Business Manager
Ken Meltz
Pastoral Associate

Marissa Morrison
Religious Education Gr 1-8  

R. David Porper
Director of Music & Organist

Anne Farmer
Director of Contemporary Music
  Not sure who to contact?
Kristy Heath
Communications Admin.
Use our online contact form to send a note to the parish office.





International Catholic Stewardship Council                                              

Catholics Come Home    Catholic TV